Entstaubung und Filtration

- Dienstleistungen für die Umwelt -

Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb Innendienst:


Frauke Pottmeier
Telefon: +49 4407 92 62 – 31
pottmeier@kbfilter-service.de

Vertrieb Außendienst:


Lars Meyer
Telefon: +49 4407 92 62 – 23
meyer@kbfilter-service.de


Ronald Chmiela
Telefon: +49 4407 92 62 – 21
chmiela@kbfilter-service.de


Tanja Köhler
Telefon: +49 4407 92 62 – 30
koehler@kbfilter-service.de

Einkauf:


Heike Troue
Telefon: +49 4407 92 62 – 20
troue@kbfilter-service.de

Auftragsbearbeitung:


Daniela Hauke
Telefon: +49 4407 92 62 – 26
hauke@kbfilter-service.de

Auszubildender:


Alexander Eckert
Telefon: +49 4407 92 62 – 27
eckert@kbfilter-service.de

Anfrage